enjoying life as it is

A fine WordPress.com site

starting a new PIDP course 3250

on January 13, 2015

Just like the theme of my blog, I am enjoying every aspect of the new life here. My son is already a secondary school student enjoying his school life, and my mum is visiting us and enjoying the fresh air and beautiful environment here. I have just got a part-time job working as support worker in a preschool, which I enjoy so much as I love kids. They are all so sweet! Thank God, as a member of PPAC choir, I also enjoy the great music and singing so much! Now do you see how lucky I am and how much I enjoy my life here?

I created this blog as a requirement of PIDP course 3210. Up to now I have already completed five PIDP courses and am now starting a new course: 3250. Reflections on this course will be posted and shared with anyone interested. Hope you will like it. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

